Language State Politics Culture Sciences Entertainment Bhakti Literature Arts Cinema

Andhra Pradesh political heirarchy is accordance to Indian democracy. There are three departments here The Governing department, the Legislative department and the Justice department. Andhra Pradesh has 294 Vidhan Sabha seats, 90 Vidhan Parishad seats. Amoung which 31 were elected by local bodies, 8 by teachers, 12 by governer. Andhra Pradesh has 18 in Rajya Sabha seats and 42 seats in the Lok Sabha. The major political parties in Andhra Pradesh are Congress, Telugu Desam (T.D.P), Telangaana Rajya Samiti (T.R.S) and Bharateeya Janataa Party (B.J.P)

Present Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh :
      Sree N. Kiran Kumar Reddy

Present Governor of Andhra Pradesh :
      Sree E.S.L. Narasimhan.


ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ అవతరణ

Formation of Andhra Pradesh

ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ ప్రభుత్వవ్యవస్త

Andhra pradesh Political Hierarchy

ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ శాసన సభ

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly

స్థానిక స్వపరిపాలన

Self Governance

ఆంధ్ర ప్రదేశ్ జనాభా

Population of Andhra Pradesh

ప్రత్యేక సమాచారం

Important Features

అంధ్ర రాష్ట్ర చరిత్ర

History of Andhra state

ఆంధ్ర దేశం శాసనములు

Decrees of Andhra

ఇంతవరకూ ఉన్న గవర్నర్లు

Former Governors

ఇంతవరకూ ఉన్న ముఖ్య మంత్రులు

Former Chief ministers

ఇంతవరకూ ఉన్న శాసన సభా పతులు

Former Assembly Speakers

All rights Reserved